Wednesday, November 07, 2007

2007 LA Stage Alliance Ovation Awards - 11/12/2007

The 2007 Ovation Awards will be hosted by Neil Patrick Harris, and honor winners in 29 competitive categories and 3 honorary categories. The Honorary Recipients include: Annette Bening, The Actors Fund, and The Community Redevelopment Agency of Los Angeles.

Monday, November 12, 2007
7:30 PM
At the Orpheum Theatre in Downtown Los Angeles
842 S. Broadway, LA, CA 90014
Complete with an OPEN BAR
at the Post-Show Party until midnight!

Kate Burton, Orlando Jones, Dan Lauria, Garry Marshall, Rex Lee, Vicki Lewis, Stefanie Powers and Yeardley Smith are among the names to appear.

No comments: